Lonely Riddim – Calibud Records

lonely riddim - calibud records



  1. Capleton And Uplifter – Bless Them With Love
  2. Chezidek – Calling Up
  3. Cocoa Tea And Gentleman – Be Yourself
  4. Fiona – Live Your Life
  5. Freddie Mcgregor – A Prayer
  6. George Nooks – Dont Give Up
  7. Glen Washington – Mystery
  8. Jah Cure – Hit Me With Music
  9. Junior Pinchers And Juice – She Never Know
  10. Karen Smith – Solid Rock
  11. Lonely Riddim – Version
  12. Melonie – True Love
  13. Micheal Russel – Theres Love
  14. Mikey Spice – Love And Mercy
  15. Nadine Sutherland – I Found Love
  16. Nana Mclean – Promise Land
  17. Pam Hall – Ill Be There
  18. Sanchez – Memories
  19. Sizzla – Fight Against The Youths
  20. The Daffodil – Ill Be Glad
  21. Turbulence – Im So Tired
  22. Twiggy – Search Your Self
  23. Unknown – Ill Be Lonely
  24. Warrior King – Is It Wrong

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today