Electricity Riddim – Tiger Records

electricity riddim - tiger records

Electricity Riddim produced by Tiger Records 2010


  1. Assailant – Free Me
  2. Bazil – Celebrate
  3. Juvenile – Link And The Linkans
  4. Zeno – See What You Wanna See
  5. Teflon – Another Day
  6. Sherkhan – Electricity Riddim Version
  7. Junior X And Sizzla – Changes
  8. Norrisman And Diana Rutherford – See You Again
  9. Likkle Devon – Ganja Farma
  10. Terry Ganzie – Roof On Fire
  11. Jah Trouble – Growing Up
  12. Perfect – So Much I Love You
Junior x & Sizzla-Changes

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today