High Voltage Riddim – Downsound Records

high voltage riddim - downsound records


High Voltage Riddim was produced and arranged by Andrew Prendergast and DSC, published by PEP ONE and distributed by Downsound Records in 1999.


  1. Capleton – Can’t Cool
  2. Elephant Man – Girls All Night
  3. General B – Weed Baby
  4. Harry Toddler – High Voltage
  5. Harry Toddler – Show Off
  6. High Voltage – Version
  7. Lady Saw – One Night Stand
  8. Lukie D – Heart & Mind
  9. Power Man – Gun Pon TV


High Voltage Riddim Mix (Downsound Records, 1999)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today