Juicy Riddim – Upt 007 Records

DJ RetroActive - Juicy Riddim Mix [UPT 007 Records] February 2012

JUICY RIDDIM produced by UPT 007 RECORDS 2012


  1. Popcaan – Badmind A Kill Dem
  2. Demarco – 411
  3. I Octane – Brite Up
  4. T Nez – Da Wine Deh
  5. Chi Ching Ching – Hot
  6. Tanto Blacks – Lorna
  7. Rattigan – Mr Clean
  8. Tony Matterhorn – Real Friends
  9. Teli Cruz – Rude Gal
  10. Sheba – Like That
  11. Stein – Slow Wine
  12. Potential Kidd – Suh Dem Seh
  13. Supa Hype – Bun A Bwoy
  14. Khago – Three Sum
  15. Munga & Big Wayne – Tun Up
  16. Kiprich – Wine Da Way Ya
  17. Bramma – Wining Her Waist




Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos

Releases Similar to Juicy Riddim – Upt 007 Records

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates