Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Prosperous Riddim by Markus Records

prosperous riddim - markus records



  1. Popcaan – Level Up
  2. Popcaan – Level Up (raw)
  3. Quada – Team
  4. Quada – Team (raw)
  5. Jafrass – Wrong Move
  6. Jafrass – Wrong Move (raw)
  7. Vershon – Switcher
  8. Vershon – Switcher (raw)
  9. Vanessa Bling – Jesus Wife
  10. Chronic Law & Sanity Dsane1 – Nuttn Don’t Nice
  11. D’Angel – Start From Scratch
  12. Frahcess One – Hungry Nuh Nice
  13. Gage – Run In
  14. Jahazeil Myrie – Best Of Me
  15. Projexx – Rise Man A Rise
  16. Projexx – Rise Man A Rise (raw)
  17. Prohgres – Nothing A Hide
  18. Bugle – Encouragement
  19. Navino – Prosper
  20. Navino – Prosper (raw)
  21. Negus – Nuh Beg Friend
  22. Negus – Nuh Beg Friend (raw)
  23. Zamunda – Marijuana
  24. G Whizz – Keep Dem Off


Prosperous Riddim Mix (2019) Popcaan,Bugle,Chronic Law,Quada,Vershon,JaFrass & More (Markus Records)

prosperous riddim - markus records

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Masicka Reveals Release Date and Cover Art for Second Album ‘Generation of Kings’

Dancehall artist Masicka has announced the upcoming release of his second studio album, Generation of Kings (G.O.K.), scheduled for Friday, December 1. This marks...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims