Juta Riddim – Cash Code Records

Juta Riddim - Cash Code Records

Juta Riddim produced by Cash Code Records 2024


  1. Brysco – Banga Rock
  2. Cidigi – DFK
  3. Kantt – Rich Kid
  4. Kentrel – City Bank
  5. Malie Donn – Juta
  6. Marksman – Fast Life
  7. Mugs – Fraud
  8. Rani Rastaciti – Sauce
  9. Sejeico – Wells
  10. Shamred MMI – Millions
  11. Skippa – Cash Code
  12. Skxlly Dann – Fatal
  13. Takeova – White Fowl
  14. YK Kastro – Breakthrough
  15. Ai Milly – Bob Cat
  16. Aldo Way – Too Much Food
  17. Chappa Dalla – Dialer
  18. Daddy – Alopecia
  19. Javo Donn – Cheat Code
  20. Jquan – Home Town



Juta Riddim (Cash Code Records) 2024 🔥20 SONGS🔥 Mixed by xsmokinq


Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos


Dancehall Reggae News

Minister Marion Hall Says A Certain Reality Show Wanted Her Before Another Artist

Before she became a Christian in 2015, Minister Marion Hall said she was approached by producers of a certain reality show to join the cast. 

Anthony B Warns Of ‘Bad Beryl’

Rastafarian firebrand Anthony B has released a single called Bad Beryl, a song dedicated to Hurricane Beryl, the monster storm that has cut a swathe of devastation on its passage through the Caribbean.

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates