Bitcoin Riddim – Chillspot Records

bitcoin riddim (zim-dancehall) - chillspot records



  1. Andy Muridzo – Gara Wavariga
  2. Bhazooker – Kumba Kwedu
  3. Natious – We Home
  4. Nutty O – Her Name
  5. Poptain – Ndini Ndakaita Sei
  6. Ronnie – Munzeve Dzangu
  7. Sheara Di Man – Ah Dat Mi Say
  8. Sadza – My Bby
  9. Master H- Rest In Peace
  10. Kadija – Ndakati Ndasarudza
  11. Uncle Epaton – Makore Mangani
  12. Ryder Marcus – Dzimwe Nguva Ndinokundika
  13. Chigudo – Gimmie Da Ting
  14. Tawanda Gold – Usatambe Nemoyo Wangu
  15. Jerryman – Kongonya
  16. Jerry B Mukanya – Hatisi Matsaga
  17. Stugga B – Party
  18. Cc – Makata Andaifamba
  19. Fire B – Adcted To You
  20. Mega Vintan- Ndakura Namai
  21. Moosafa – No Please
  22. Pumacol – Twumutemo Twako
  23. Ras Bar Bar & Saba Ting – Usafe Waenda
Bitclub Riddim (Official Video Medley)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Search Riddim or Song

A Summary of Vybz Kartel Murder Appeal Case at The Privy Council

httpv:// The Privy Council met to discuss an appeal in the criminal case involving Adijah Palmer (also known as Vybz Kartel) and others on February...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Trending Now

Latest Promo Packs