Freedom Riddim – Amplex Records

freedom riddim - amplex records



  1. Amanda – Make A Change
  2. Amplex – Freedom Riddim Version
  3. Anthony Cruz – Love Chat
  4. Capleton – Never Let Us Down
  5. Chrisinti – Freedom
  6. Chuck Fender – Rise
  7. Gyptian – Bad Mind
  8. Little Hero Ft Errol Dunkley – Trust In God
  9. Luciano – I Story
  10. Lukie D – Loosing Control
  11. Lutan Fyah – Ghetto Situation
  12. Mad Cobra – None Like God
  13. Ras Ghandi – By The River
  14. Ras Petha – Life So Hard
  15. Turbulance – Poor Man’s Child

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates