Slice Bread Riddim – Ram One Entertainment

slice bread riddim - ram one entertainment

Slice Bread Riddim (also know as Ram One Riddim) was produced by Oniel “Gotti” Ramdes for Ram One Entertainment in 1998.


  1. Bajie Man – Virtuous Woman
  2. Captain Barkey – Been There And Done
  3. Devonte – Sleep With Me
  4. Dukes & Tanisha – Tonight The Night
  5. Elephant Man – Victoria Secret
  6. Jimmy San – Bady Daddy
  7. Pancho & Daddy Screw – Sexual Anthem
  8. Sean Paul – Woman Yu Hot



Ram One Riddim Mix (Ram One Entertainment, 1998)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Search Riddim or Song

Latest Releases

Trending Now