Dem Bow Riddim – Digital B


DEM BOW RIDDIM produced by DIGITAL B 1992


  1. Beenie Man – Maitie
  2. Capleton – Bumbo Red
  3. Dem Bow Original – Version
  4. Red Dragon – Cu Cum Cum
  5. Reggie Stepper – Little Miss
  6. Shabba Ranks – Dem Bow
  7. Spragga Benz – Dem Flop
  8. Super Cat – Old Veteran
  9. Supercat – Not Sure Anymore
  10. Supercat – Rude Bwoy
  11. Wayne Wonder – Don’t Break My Heart

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates