Two Riddim Clash Volume One by Heavy Beat Records

two riddim clash volume one

Two Riddim Clash Volume One by Heavy Beat Records 2023


  1. Chuck Turner – Ride Again
  2. Beres Hammond – Tight Situation
  3. Leroy Smart – Wey Dem Ago Do
  4. Don Perez – Girls Dem Love Me
  5. Tyrone Taylor – Back Up Train
  6. Fleshy Ranks – A Man Yuh Want Soh
  7. Termo – Dollars Nuh Strong
  8. Jimmy Riley & Tarrus Riley – Life Is No Bed Of Roses
  9. Michelle Gordan – Lovers Trap
  10. KashieF Lindo – The World Is Hurting
  11. Mical Rustle – Jah Can Keep Us Around
  12. Anthony Cruz & Ras Mega – Chant Fire



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates