No Vacancy Riddim – Boot Camp Records

no vacancy riddim - boot camp records

No Vacancy Riddim produced by Boot Camp Records 2010


  1. Cocoa Tea – Cycle
  2. Colin Roache – Floating With The Tide
  3. Keri – I Cant Forget You
  4. Kirk Davis – Galaxy Loving You Forever
  5. Lady G – Mamma Wooh
  6. Lms – Tears Of Pain
  7. Morgan Heritage – Jealousy
  8. Sadiki – Sure
  9. Sister Carol – Feedi Feedi
  10. Steve Face – Show Her You Care
  11. Sugar Minott – Louie Culture
  12. Terror Fabulous – I Can Feel
  13. Tony Rebel – Foreign
  14. Version – No Vacancy Riddim
  15. Vylmark – When You Go
  16. Yami Bolo – Work It Out
Tony Rebel Foreign Crazy No Vacancy Riddim

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates