Liberation Riddim – Hmg Records

liberation riddim - hmg records



  1. Adigun Minkaha – A True Mi Black
  2. Bushman – Truly Great
  3. Capleton – Jah Jah City
  4. Denroy Morgan – Link Up
  5. Don Marshall – Greetings
  6. Jackwell Miyah – Ethiopian Prayer
  7. Jah Cure – Love The Solution
  8. Jahmali – Naturality
  9. LMS – Never
  10. Mikal Asher – Chant
  11. Military Man – Give Thanks
  12. Morgan Heritage – Liberation
  13. Moses I – Natural Beauty
  14. Pinchers – Say Jah
  15. Prince Theo – Can’t Forget The Times
  16. Ras Shiloh – Unto Zion
  17. Stevie Culture – No More
  18. Toots Hibbert & Morgan Heritage – Fellowship
  19. Various Artists – Mount Zion Medley

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates