Graveyard Riddim – Arrows Records 1997

graveyard riddim - arrows records 1997



  1. Daddy Screw – Moving All Up
  2. Delly Ranks – Whoops
  3. Frankie Paul – Give Them Problem
  4. Frisco Kid – Sugar Plum Plum
  5. Goofy – Skin Swell
  6. Jack Radics – Knock Three Times
  7. Mega Banton – If You Can Swear
  8. Power Ranger – Man A G-Force
  9. Priceless – Nuh Cheat Pon Mi Girl
  10. Sean Paul – Its Over Mi Lover
  11. Silver Cat – Gal Get The Length
  12. Tanya Stephens – So So Wine


Graveyard Riddim Mix (Arrows Records, 1997)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Recent Releases