World A Reggae Riddim


World A Reggae Riddim


11 high quality tracks on 6 vinyl 45s… that’s what happens when two Reggae fanatics join forces to promote Reggae Music. In 2018, Poland based producer K-Jah Sound aka Krystian Walczak and Danny Creatah from World A Reggae teamed up to produce the new World A Reggae Riddim 2019. After hearing the first track voiced by the multi-talented Runkus, they both knew this riddim had potential to go large!

The aim for this authentic new rootsy riddim was to voice some veterans in the business as well as showing the skills of some upcoming artists. We are proud to present a production featuring veterans such as Luciano, Warrior King, Lutan Fyah and Bushman, as well as the gorgeous voices of two beautiful ladies, Tamika (ft German superstar Gentleman) and Vanessa Bongo. Other guests include musical wizards. Runkus and Christos DC, the consicious voices of Droop Lion and Kamau Imhotep and Polish band Etna Kontrabande.

After a period of almost 2 years, the Riddim is now ready to see the light and will be digitally distributed by Zojak World Wide on October 1st. But before that, World A Reggae and K-Jah Sound decided, because of their love for vinyl, to release the production “Vinyl First”.

This September 1st, three of the six songs will be released on three 7″ vinyl singles on World A Reggae Records. These singles are available online on the World A Reggae Webshop


  1. Tamika ft Gentleman – Spiritual Wealth
  2. Kamau Imhotep – Archetype
  3. Luciano – Story Of My Life
  4. Runkus – The Apple
  5. Warrior King – Sing Another Psalm
  6. Vanessa Bongo – Power Ignite

The digital release of the Riddim will be on October 1, 2019 by ZOJAK World Wide.


  • Daniel Słomiński – (D’Roots Brothers) – Bass
  • Jonasz Słomiński – (D’Roots Brothers) – Drums
  • Jerzy Słomiński – Nyahbingi Drums
  • Radosław Ciurko – Keyboards
  • Szymon Chudy – Solo Guitar in SPIRITUAL WEALTH – Tamika & Gentleman Tomasz Wójcik – Solo guiar in Warrior King & Kamau Imhotep
  • Backing Vocals: The I-Grades
  • Krystian Walczak – Lead Guitar, Composer, Mix, Production
  • Runkus Romario B. – Composer
  • Umberto Echo – MIX Studio AS ONE – Mastering

Thanks to Tomasz Olszewski (Pan Winyl) for the continuous support!

The first video featuring Christos DC is already in the making and will be released soon