Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Reggae Fest Riddim by DJ Frass Records



Riddim Artists Tracklist:

  1. Tarrus Riley – Just The Way You Are
  2. Chris Martin – Still A Wait
  3. I-Octane – Thank You Father
  4. J Boog & Iba Mahr – Work Hard
  5. Ginjah – Blush
  6. Ce’Cile – Somebody Man
  7. Richie Spice – Don’T Got It
  8. Jesse Royal – Hold The Faith
  9. Prince Levy – High Grade
  10. Jemere Morgan – Teacher
  11. Dj Frass Records – Reggae Fest Riddim Instrumental


Reggae Fest Riddim Mix March 2017 (DJ Frass Records) Mix by Djeasy

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Bounty Killer Reveals What Attracted Him to Vybz Kartel, Mavado, and Busy Signal in Alliance

Bounty Killer, a prominent figure in the dancehall scene known for his helpful disposition and talent development skills, recently discussed the traits that attracted...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims