Devaluation Note Riddim – Jay Records

Devaluation Note Riddim produced by Jay Records 2024


  1. Izimri – To Be My Wife
  2. Big Makoka – Ulemu
  3. Ras Wathe – Malawi
  4. Petermo – Anamuswera
  5. Cas Bwoy3119 – God Knows
  6. Recall – Devaluation
  7. Chammie – Getting Harder
  8. M – Jek Ranking – Zima Missing
  9. Jogo Dean – Ndikufinyika
  10. Fyah Genellah – When2
  11. Ndargo Lanks – Time Will Tell
  12. Karnis – Ghetto Yut




Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Search Riddim or Song

A Summary of Vybz Kartel Murder Appeal Case at The Privy Council

httpv:// The Privy Council met to discuss an appeal in the criminal case involving Adijah Palmer (also known as Vybz Kartel) and others on February...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

1Maniac – Charge Up

Intence – Shh

Trending Now

Latest Promo Packs