Merry Go Round Riddim – Ill Matic Recording


Merry Go Round Riddim produced by Ill Matic Recording 2009


  1. Bitty Mclean – Let Them Talk
  2. Courtney John – Back In Love
  3. Lukie D – On Fire
  4. Lutan Fyah – Wild Fire
  5. Anthony B – Take Time To Know Her
  6. George Nooks – Lonely Wont Leave
  7. Tanto Metro And Devonte – Request
  8. Singing Melody – Plant It Up
  9. Patchy – Another Morning
  10. Chuckle Berry – The Good Life
  11. Anthony Red Rose – Under My Skin
  12. Jimmy Riley – Keep Rising
Merry Go Round Riddim Mix
  Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos

Releases Similar to Merry Go Round Riddim – Ill Matic Recording

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates