Sunday, December 3, 2023

Rema Drops Sophomore 5 Track EP Titled Ravage

rema album

Following on from 6 Billboard Award nominations, Calm Down artist Rema, has released a five-track project titled Ravage EP, released under Mavis Records. It was produced by London, Blaise Beatz, and P. Prime. The five tracks in question include “Trouble Maker,” “DND,” “Smooth Criminal,” “Don’t Leave,” and “Red Potion.”

Rema - DND (Lyric Video)


The album follows on from Rema’s 2022 full-length debut album Rave & Roses. The artist released a statement about the album saying;

“On this project, I connect with my inner flame, my inner rage. It’s like an outburst on the inside of me that I’ve held in for too long. It’s not fueled with negativity, rather it’s fueled with drive, passion, and destiny. What people will hear on this project is a little exhale from me, only that it comes with fire.”

Rema - Smooth Criminal (Lyric Video)


This has to be Rema’s most successful year when it comes to music. The artist recently debuted on SNL (Saturday Night Live) performing his latest collaboration with Ice Spice. It is onto the next for Rema and I am sure he is looking to scoop up an award at the Billboard Music Awards in November to cap off his year.

More News / Reviews

Latest Releases

Dahlin Gage – Wahala

Dahlin Gage - Wahala 2023 Tracklist: Dahlin Gage - Wahala APPLE MUSIC DOWNLOAD LISTEN ON SPOTIFY httpv:// PROMO DOWNLOAD Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily...