Trap Riddim, Vol. 2 by One Dream Records

trap riddim- vol. 2

Trap Riddim, Vol. 2 by One Dream Records 2023


  1. Gabeana – Love Alone
  2. Voice Mortal – Memories
  3. Crazy Mac – Dream
  4. Dignity – No Love
  5. GRTNSS – We Rise
  6. Chippin – Overcome
  7. Bambi – The System
  8. Khawtion Blacks – Confidence
  9. Grim Boss – Love Tonight
  10. Khalifa – Paranoid
  11. Lazer Matrix – R.I.P
  12. Believe – L.G Nation
  13. Loyal General
  14. Romie Don – L.G Nation
  15. Powa Don – Shine



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates