Drop It Acoustic Riddim – No Doubt Records

drop it acoustic riddim - no doubt records

Drop It Acoustic Riddim produced by No Doubt Records 2010


  1. Beres Hammond – Can’T Fight It Anymore
  2. Chuck Fender & I Wayne – Thin Line And Hedges
  3. Chuck Fender – I Got The Herbs
  4. Doniki – Let Me Tell You Something
  5. Duane Stephenson – Truly Care
  6. Eljah – Don’T Leave My Life
  7. Ginjah – Love For You Girl
  8. Gyptian & Tina – Give Me Some Of Your Love
  9. Gyptian – Crying For A Better Day
  10. Jah Cure – Queen Of My Heart
  11. Konshens – Serious Problems
  12. Lutan Fyah – Dem Nuh Genuine
  13. Marcia Griffiths – Live And We Learn
  14. Morgan Heritage – Revolution Is A Must
  15. Nesbeth – Gi A Next Man
  16. Pressure – Life Is Worth More Than Gold
  17. Prophecy – Pressure
Jah Cure - Queen Of My Heart (DROP IT ACOUSTIC RIDDIM) (For the mothers)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today