Joe Keyz Riddim – Tads Record Inc


Joe Keyz Riddim – Tad’s Record Inc 2009


  1. Capleton – Blessing
  2. Perfect – American Dream
  3. Furious – Who To Trust
  4. Smoke – Better Most Come
  5. Teflon – Never Regret
  6. Chezidek – Moveing On
  7. Lutan Fyah – Strong Black Women
  8. Michael Fabulous – Hold On To Faith
  9. Kunta Kente – Hill Side
  10. Zamunda – Herbs Man
  11. Fire Ball – Bloddy World
  12. Kharuso – Speak My Mind
  13. Kali Blaxx – Time So Rhygin
  14. Hytanyah – What Im Gonna Do
  15. Loaded – Game Of Love
  16. Ika – Babylon Gone
  17. Dadda – Propoganda
  18. Joe Keyz Riddim (Cut Stone Rec) – Version

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates