Flare Riddim – Zj Sparks

flare riddim - zj sparks

FLARE RIDDIM produced by ZJ SPARKS 2009


  1. Baby Chris – Yuh Looks
  2. Chi Ching Ching – Wine And Go Down
  3. Flippa Mafia – Talk About We
  4. General B – Style
  5. Mr Vegas – Mix Up Peggie
  6. New Kidz – Got It
  7. Stacious – Real Ride
  8. Trevor Off Key Ft Small Voice – Physically Fit
  9. Voicemail – Way We Roll
  10. Wasp – Cant Hold Me Down

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates