Concrete Jungle Riddim – Jam 2 Productions


Concrete Jungle Riddim – Jam 2 Productions 2009


  1. Nellie Roxx – My Life
  2. Tafari – How
  3. Tosh – Concrete Jungle
  4. Laza – Street Code
  5. Megah – Real World
  6. Maleeka – Step A Side Now
  7. Bescenta – Iron Rain
  8. Voicemail – Wine Up
  9. Camar – Love
  10. Teflon – Incourage You To Discourage You
  11. Pheona – Wanting You
  12. Concrete Jungle – Version

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates