Greater Heights Riddim – Concrete Jungle Studios

greater heights riddim

Greater Heights Riddim produced by Concrete Jungle Studios and Chicha Music 2023


  1. Botanist x Mr Lamington – Movie
  2. Strenzo X Stallion Blazer – SummerTime
  3. ChunChu Mataron – Stand Firm
  4. Dimahr – Glow
  5. GB Timeless x Mr Another – Greater Heights
  6. Molyf Anks – Bang My Doors
  7. Naf Ital – Kgaitsedi
  8. Musical Dynasty – She Make Me Cry
  9. Ites Man – Let Them Curse
  10. Fyah Prince – Good Life
  11. Jahzo – Forever Mine



Coming soon…

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Search Riddim or Song

Latest Releases

Trending Now