83 Riddim – No Doubt Records

83 riddim - no doubt records

’83 Riddim – NO DOUBT RECORDS 2007


  1. Bobby Tenna – Battlefield
  2. Chuck Fenda – Heights
  3. I-Octane – Poverty
  4. Kemar Mcgregor – ’83 Riddim
  5. Lutan Fyah – Music Is Love
  6. Natural Black – Vulgarity
  7. Prestige – Can’t Forget
  8. Queen Ifrica – Daddy
  9. Richie Spice – A No Me Dat
  10. Spanner Banner – Roots
  11. Teflon – It’s Been A While
  12. Tony Rebel – Caan Go Round Good
  13. Turbulence – Ready Now
  14. Warrior King – Love Love
83 Riddim Mix 2007 (no doubt records) Mixx BY Djeasy

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today