20 Dollar A Bunch Riddim – Stainless Records

20 dollar a bunch riddim - stainless records



  1. Alozade – Weed And Gal
  2. Busy Signal – All I Know
  3. Busy Signal – Pussy Haffi Tight
  4. Elephant Man – Pon It
  5. Flavor Unit – Its Your Party
  6. Frisco Kid – No More
  7. Kiprich And Bunji Garlin – Baby Wine
  8. Leftside And Esco – Goweh
  9. Looga Man – Check
  10. Sanjay And Kenny – Love The Way You Wine
  11. Spragga Benz – Well Come
  12. Tok – Ride My Pony
  13. Tornado And Bugle – Anaconda
  14. Unknown – Mi Love
  15. Unknown – Rendezvous
  16. Version – 20 Dolla A Bunch
  17. Xsytment Gang – Everybody Happy
20 Dollar A Bunch Riddim Mix (2004) Elephant,Kiprich,BunjiGarlin,TOK,Alozade,Frisco,Spragga,Busy

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Recent Releases