Sars Riddim – IN Time Music

sars riddim - in time music

SARS RIDDIM produced by IN TIME MUSIC 2003


  1. Delly Ranks – Hard To Find
  2. Determine – Gimme Di Sittin
  3. Elephant Man – Show Me
  4. Frisco Kid – Its Your Time
  5. Kiprich – Taxi
  6. Lexxus – Romp With
  7. Madd Anju – She Done Know
  8. Vegas – Count On Me
  9. Reagan – Pure Gal A Pass
  10. Sizzla – All I Need
  11. Spragga Benz – That Haffi Change
  12. T.O.K. – Bad Mind Kill Dem
  13. Version – Sars Riddim
  14. Wayne Wonder – You Make My Life Complete

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today