Twister Riddim – Star Gate Records

twister riddim - star gate records

Twister Riddim was produced by K.B. and D. Taylor for Star Gate Records in 1996


  1. Anthony B – Zinc Fence Jungle
  2. Captain Barkey – Mix Up
  3. Daddy Lizard – Can’t Tek Yuh Man
  4. Elephant Man & Nitty Kutchie – You Have It
  5. Ninja Kid – Hotty Gal
  6. Powerman – Cool And Black
  7. Quench Aid – Sunshine Lady
  8. Sabba Tooth – Praise To Jah
  9. Simpleton – Can’t Deal With Girls Matter
  10. Twister Riddim – Instrumental
  11. Wickerman – Model Pon Di Man



Anthony B - Zinc Fence Jungle 1997

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates