Earth Wind N Flames Riddim – Jah Snowcone Entertainment

wayne wonder - mix it down

Earth Wind N Flames Riddim – Jah Snowcone Entertainment


  1. Assassin – Nothing Else
  2. Bling Dawg – Next To You
  3. Bounty Killer & Spragga Benz – Believe It Or Not
  4. Earthworm – War Ah Go Jump Off
  5. Frisco Kid – Gimmie Ya
  6. Killer Bee – Squeeze The Trigger
  7. Lady Saw – Who’s Hot
  8. Mr Pepper – Cruel
  9. Red Rat – Gully Mouth
  10. Shane-o – Gun Plus Gun
  11. Spice – Caan Hold Yuh Man
  12. Stranger & Keke-flinte – Shoot For Free
  13. Sugar Slick & Briggy Benz – Gun Shot In The Night
  14. Vybz Kartel – Straight Gangster
  15. Wasp Nest & Snow Cone – Yuh Style



Earth Wind N Flames Riddim Mix (2003) By DJ WOLFPAK

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates