Driven Riddim – H20 Records

driven riddim - h20 records

DRIVEN RIDDIM produced by H20 RECORDS 2007


  1. Bounty Killer & Idonia – From Dem Dis
  2. Bounty Killer – Bullet
  3. Chino – In De Club
  4. Delly Ranks & Wayne Wonder – Lose Control
  5. Delly Ranks – Badder Than We
  6. Elephant Man – In Deh
  7. Future Fambo – Black Ski Mask
  8. High Octane – In My Jeans
  9. Mavado – How High
  10. Easy – What Take Some Idiot
  11. Nicky B – Easy Now
  12. Vybz Kartel – 12 Gauge
  13. Wayne Marshall – Amazing
Bounty Killer & Aidonia - From them dis

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today