Fyah Bounce Riddim – Real Links Productions

fyah bounce riddim - real links productionsFYAH BOUNCE RIDDIM – REAL LINKS PRODUCTIONS 2013Tracklist:

  1. Anthony B – Roll Out The Brinks
  2. Beenie Man – Nuh Fraid A You
  3. Busy Signal – Aright
  4. Busy Signal – If Them Think Them Bad (Dirty/Clean)
  5. Capleton – Play Play War
  6. Chino – Oh My Body
  7. Exco Levi – Defend Mi Self
  8. Fyah Fashion – Fyah Bounce Riddim
  9. Gott Yo – Geenie From The Dust
  10. Kananga – Sweetie Bagg
  11. Lexx – Nah Beg Nuh Bouy (Dirty/Clean)
  12. Natural Black – Request Back (Dirty/Clean)
  13. Scotch Bonnet – I Will Never (Dirty/Clean)
  14. Trapykal One – Inna The Middle (Dirty/Clean)
  15. X-Ale – Dweet Again

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.



Search Riddim or Song

Latest Releases

Trending Now