Saucey Head Riddim – Yellow Moon Records|Dj Sunshine

saucey head riddim - yellow moon records|dj sunshine



  1. Anthony B – Hungry Time
  2. Blacka Dan – Bwoy Too Idle
  3. Bling Dawg – You Godda Love Me
  4. Busy Signal – Badness Days Done
  5. Capleton – The Return
  6. D’Angel – Champion
  7. Dj Sunshine – Swagg Mumma Step Out
  8. I Octane – Be My Friend
  9. Khago – Gal Dem Government
  10. Kip Rich – Warn Dem Again
  11. Lady Saw – When Mi See A Gyal
  12. Merciless – Me Name Merciless
  13. Rdx – Good Good Good
  14. Rockstar Teeti – Stay So!
  15. Ryno – Follow Me Up
  16. Teflon – The Living War
  17. Versatile – Cheat On Me
  18. Wayne Marshal – Wa Happen Afta
  19. Version – Saucey Head Riddim (Instrumental)
Capleton - The Return II [Saucey Head Riddim 2012]


Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Recent Releases