Riva Stone Riddim – DJ Frass Records

riva stone riddim - dj frass records



  1. Kiprich And Flexxx – Party Liad
  2. Demarco – A Nuh My Fault (Radio)
  3. Demarco – A Nuh My Fault (Raw)
  4. Zamunda – Mad Ova Me
  5. G Starr – Dem Yah
  6. Sunshine – Caan Hold Me Back
  7. Wayne Wonder – They Dont Know
  8. 3 Star – Money Mi Wha
  9. I Octane – Money Me Want
  10. Bugle And Quick Cook – Drinking A Lot
  11. Khago – That All Me Care Bout
  12. Mavado – Clean Everyday
  13. Chase Cross – Anyone A Dem
  14. Dj Frass – Riva Stone Riddim

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates