Exodus Riddim – Daseca Productions

exodus riddim - daseca productions

Exodus Riddim produced by Daseca Productions 2010


  1. Assassin (Agent Sasco) – Pay Attention
  2. Bugle – It Mek You Get Richer
  3. Dexta Daps – Mama Stop Cry
  4. I Octane – Everytime You Touch Me
  5. Kibaki – Rise
  6. Serani – I Forgive You
  7. Tony Rebel – Deliver Us
  8. Voicemail – What Is For You
Exodus Riddim Mix (Daseca Productions)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today