Poison Riddim – Tremma House Production

Elephant Man - Touch A Button

Poison Riddim – Tremma House Production 2009


  1. Elephant Man – Nuh Press A Button
  2. Mr Pepper – Dem A Talk Bout
  3. Craig Scott – Battlefield Fools
  4. Insane – Keep Hunting
  5. G Mafia – N – Nay Stray
  6. Deh Deh – Dem A Look Fi Mi
  7. Future Fambo – I Nah
  8. Craig Scott – Wine Pon Me
  9. Pamputae – Nuh Secret
  10. Propa Ting – Miss Educated
  11. Mr Lex – Not The Same
  12. Tifa Feat. Timberlee – Dem A Ediot
  13. Kerry Star – A Wah Duh Some Gal
  14. Stacious – Greedy
  15. Bling Dawg – Nuh More Dan You
  16. Ras Charmer – Nuh Time At All
  17. Chicken – Dat A Mad Dem
  18. Version – Poison Riddim



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Releases

Trending Now