New Chapter Rhythm – Di Genius Production

new chapter rhythm - di genius production

New Chapter Rhythm – Di Genius Production 2009


  1. Freddie Mcgregor – Take Your Time
  2. Luciano And Freddie Mcgregor – Night After Night
  3. Wayne Wonder – All About You
  4. Shema – Good Luck
  5. Chino – Forgive Me
  6. Anthony B – Sorry
  7. Etana – Who Gave You The Right
  8. Wayne Marshall – Mama Hurt
  9. Singing Sweet – Missing You
  10. Assassin – Give Thanks
  11. Chris Martin – No Second Dance
  12. Petah Morgan – Dont Walk Away
  13. Tameika – All Night
  14. Philip7 – Looking For
  15. Di Genius – New Chapter Rhythm

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Search Riddim or Song

Latest Releases

Trending Now