Mister Eudaric Riddim – Vp Records


Mister Eudaric Riddim produced by VP Records 2009


  1. Lloyd Brown – Bless Me
  2. Marcia Griffiths – Piece By Piece
  3. Tinga Stewart – Not This Time
  4. Nadine Sutherland – So Real
  5. Vivian Jones – Ill Be Waiting
  6. Pam Hall – Dont Hurt Me
  7. Bunny Rugs – Ill Be There
  8. Shalom – Without You
  9. Shinehead – You Got It Bad
  10. George Nooks – My Children
  11. Daville – My Heart
  12. Don Campbell – Run Them
  13. Freddie Mcgregor – Hold Me
  14. Sizzla – Chalice And Herbs (Bonus Track)
Mister Eudaric Riddim (romantic Reggae) 2009 - Mix by FLoer

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos


Dancehall Reggae News

Minister Marion Hall Says A Certain Reality Show Wanted Her Before Another Artist

Before she became a Christian in 2015, Minister Marion Hall said she was approached by producers of a certain reality show to join the cast. 

Anthony B Warns Of ‘Bad Beryl’

Rastafarian firebrand Anthony B has released a single called Bad Beryl, a song dedicated to Hurricane Beryl, the monster storm that has cut a swathe of devastation on its passage through the Caribbean.

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates