Honey Comb Riddim – Pay Day Music Group

Honey Comb Riddim – Pay Day Music Group 2009


  1. Mavado – Mamas Love
  2. Demarco – Bees Hive
  3. Assailant – My Life
  4. Bling Dawgg – Blow Trees
  5. Esco – Nah Laugh
  6. Flex – Plastic It Up
  7. Iyara – Lots Of Love For You
  8. Chase Cross – Mama Cry
  9. Einstein – Owna Money
  10. Flawless – Im Ready
  11. Marlon Binns – When Di Ting Dem Rise
  12. Mr G Feat Gotyo – Badmind Long Time
  13. Nymron – Do So
  14. Terro 3000 – Badmind People
  15. Wyne Marshall – Neat Badmind

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates