Stinkin Riddim – Ward 21 Music

stinkin riddim - ward 21 music

STINKIN RIDDIM produced by WARD 21 MUSIC 2008


  1. Mavado – So Clear
  2. Tony Curtis – High Everyday
  3. Eggy – War Is On
  4. Blonde Rass – Pon Wi
  5. Mr Peppa – Nah Fren Dem
  6. Chicken – Lippy Lippy
  7. Konshens – My Town
  8. Mr Lex – Weh U Runn Fren
  9. Assassin – Badness Nah Wear
  10. Bounty Killa – Warlord Waryard
  11. Elephant Man – Mi Nuh Hear Dem
  12. Delly Ranx – Dme Vex
  13. Version – Stinkin Riddim

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today