Billion Riddim – L.I.O.N Music

billion riddim - l.i.o.n music

BILLION RIDDIM produced by L.I.O.N MUSIC 2007


  1. Anthony Que – I’m A Soldier
  2. Beenie Man – What We Need Is Jah Love
  3. Calvin Richardson – There Goes My Baby
  4. Capleton – Leave Out The Gun
  5. Carroll Thompson – So Many Lessons
  6. Charmine – If It Ain’t One Thing
  7. Fantan Mojah – Wi Nuh Rate Vampire
  8. Frankie Paul – Now That I Have Found This
  9. Freddie Mcgregor – Longer We Live
  10. Ginjah – Dem Love To Pretend
  11. Gyptian – I’m Stepping Higher
  12. Junior Cat – Wash,Cook And Clean
  13. Levisil – Why Can’t We
  14. Luciano – I Pray For Mamma Africa
  15. Lutan Fyah – Hypocritical People
  16. Mikey General – 21st Centuary
  17. Richie Spice – Here We Go
  18. Sylvia Tella – I Feel Alive
  19. Tuggy Tuggy – Love Is Better Than War
  20. Unknow Artist – Special Kind Of Love
  21. Version – Billion Riddim
Gyptian ~ I'm Stepping higher~

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos


Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates