Unknown Riddim – V1 Records

unknown riddim - v1 records

UNKNOWN RIDDIM produced by V1 RECORDS 2005


  1. Capleton & Moses I – Fire Is Burning
  2. Ghetto Max – Street Boys
  3. Jah Mason – Don’t Blame Me
  4. Moses I – More Than A Dream
  5. Pg 13 – We Know That
  6. Utan Green – No Stopping Now
Moses-I Ft. Capleton - Fire Is Burning

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates