Symphony Riddim – Various Artists 2005

SYMPHONY RIDDIM produced by VARIOUS ARTISTS 2005Tracklist:

  1. Bounty Killer – Turn Me On
  2. Busy Signal – Gyal Dem
  3. Capleton – Burn Them Out
  4. Elephant Man – We Love Gal
  5. G – Mafia – More Money More Gyal
  6. Macka Diamond – Like We
  7. Rik Rok – She Want It Hard
  8. Sizzla – Girl
  9. Spragga Benz – We Love
  10. Turbulence – Earth A Run Away
  11. Unknow – Beautiful Thing
  12. Unknow – More Light
  13. Unknow – Unda My Guiness
  14. Vybz Kartel – Gimmi Di Pussy

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates