Live Wire Riddim – Kickin Records

live wire riddim - kickin records



  1. Capleton Ft. Little Capes – David House Things
  2. Sizzla – Smoke The Herb
  3. Delly Ranks & Mega Banton – Why They Keep Doing It
  4. Ropy Kid & Wayne Perkins – Nothing Change
  5. Jah Mason – Like Yu Ways
  6. Rangatan – Niceness
  7. Lexxus – Tonight Ago Nice
  8. Natural Black – Goodbye Poverty
  9. Norris Man – Top Of The Rest
  10. Lukie D – Hot Girls
  11. Egg Nog, Danny English & Christopher – Poor People A Bawl
  12. Anthony B – What Dat
  13. Jah Thunder – Wave
  14. Kickin (Christopher Birch & Norman Bryan) – Live Wire Rhythm Version

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Releases

Trending Now