Final Warrior Riddim – Warlord Records

final warrior riddim - warlord records



  1. Anthony Cruz – No Re Entry
  2. Bounty Killer – Feels Like
  3. Capleton – From Wha Day (Clean)
  4. Capleton – From Wha Day
  5. Cobra – Outa Dat
  6. Determine – Real Hard
  7. Diplomat – Hot Girls
  8. Elephant Man – Wine
  9. Fire Key – Triple Trouble
  10. Fremo – Dignitary Position
  11. Honor Rebel & Fiona – Ruff Ryder
  12. Honor Rebel – Final Warrior
  13. Lexxus – Property
  14. Version – Final Warrior Riddim

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Recent Releases