Toxic Riddim – K.B.C Productions

Toxic Riddim mix 2001 (KBC Music) Mix by djeasy

TOXIC RIDDIM produced by K.B.C Productions 2002

  1. Alozade – Surf The Volume
  2. Chaos – Who Dat Catty Deh
  3. Chicken – Coulda Wah
  4. Danny English – Been Thru War
  5. Goofy – Who You Be
  6. Hawkeye – Money Haffi Make
  7. Lexxus – Cool Her Self
  8. Looga Man – Learn N Listen
  9. Michael Knight – Feelin The Vibes
  10. Voicemail – Bounce To Dis
  11. Wayne Marshall – Party Here
  12. Beenie Man – Picture Dis
  13. Famous – Gone Pon Top
  14. Merciless – Gal Dem Callin
  15. Million Stylez – It’s On 2nite


Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos


Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates