The Hug Riddim – Tuff Gong

the hug riddim - tuff gong

THE HUG RIDDIM produced by TUFF GONG 2000


  1. Admiral Tibet – Everything A Woman
  2. Chaka Demus – Big Bad And Bold
  3. Courtney Melody – Looking At Me
  4. Cudjoe – Angry Revolution
  5. Gregory Isaacs – Save A Little Lovin
  6. Johnny Nice – Dont Go
  7. Cat – All The Love
  8. Little Devon – Here To Stay
  9. Luciano – World Needs Now
  10. Ninja Ford – Stop The War
  11. Pinchers – Why You Treat Me This Way
  12. Princess Sapphire – Season To Season
  13. Quench Aid – Tara
  14. Ricky General – Sex Appeal
  15. Sugar Minott – Give Me Time
  16. Terry Ganzie – See Dem Lazy

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today