Buss Up Barriers Riddim – HMG Records

buss up barriers riddim - hmg records

Buss Up Barriers Riddim – HMG Records 1999


  1. Adigun – Put Di Food Pon Di Table
  2. Anthony B – Straight Cant Lean
  3. Buju Banton – Negus Negast
  4. Capleton – Mass Media
  5. Denroy Morgan & Morgan Heritage – Harvest Is Plenty
  6. Don Marshall – Time Longer Than Rope
  7. Jah Cure – My People Calling
  8. Jah Mason – The Truth
  9. Lms – Build And Destroy
  10. Military Man – Dis Mi Want You Know
  11. Morgan Heritage – Buss Up Barriers
  12. Moses I – Earth Red
  13. New Jerusalem – New Jerusalem Medley
  14. Prince Theo – Giving You All
  15. Ras Witta – Jambo
  16. The Maytals – Lost You Character



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates