Passion Riddim – Jammys Records

passion riddim - jammys records

Passion Riddim was produced and arranged by L. James for King Jammys recording Studios in 1996 featuring;


  1. Angel Doolas – God Sent Brata
  2. Bounty Killer – Down Grade Mi Gun
  3. Candy Man – A You Mi Love
  4. Chuck Fender – War Dem A Defend
  5. Filco Ranks – Force Ripe Shelly Ann
  6. Fx Boom – Smiling Face
  7. Gurt Up – Can’t Talk Hard
  8. Hawkeye – Rising Star
  9. Ites Man – Gal Dem Womb
  10. Lady Saw – Wuk With You
  11. Michael Buckley – Sick A Me
  12. Passion – Instrumental
  13. Paul Elliot – Stop Talk
  14. Polly Famous – Hotness Time
  15. Rangotan – Gal Dem Vex
  16. Terrical – Dirty Boy Pt 2



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Recent Releases