Konshens Mixtape – DJ Masterwill

konshens mixtape - dj masterwill



  1. Konshens – Gal Dem Sugar
  2. Konshens – Walk N Wine (Gal A Bubble Part 3)
  3. Konshens – We A Hustle
  4. Konshens – Dat Yuh Luv
  5. Konshens – Bruk Off Mi Cock
  6. Konshens – Stop Sign (Gyal A Bubble Part 2)
  7. Konshens – Hard drive
  8. Konshens – Mad in Yah
  9. Konshens – Pull Up To Mi Bumper
  10. Konshens – Gal Dem Ah Talk
  11. Konshens – Dancehall feat. Vybz Kartel
  12. Konshens – Turbo wine
  13. Konshens – Show yourself (dubplate dj masterwill)
  14. Konshens – Gal Ting
  15. Konshens – FESTER SKANK
  16. Konshens – Do Anything
  17. Konshens – Right Back
  18. Konshens – React



  Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos

Releases Similar to Konshens Mixtape – DJ Masterwill

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates